i thought i saw a post at the RX about this book the other day
it looked like a shill job?
Off the surface It appears to be a credit shop with a pretty good financial backing. From what I've found after giving a half hearten attempt is that they are on the same nameserver as Masion88.com.
If anyone else has any info on this book, please feel free to share it with us all.
i thought i saw a post at the RX about this book the other day
it looked like a shill job?
After reading your post, I noticed the same guy was shilling at both TheRx and SBR. Turns out the gentlemen shilling this book is the same guy that made a big sign of JJGold at the whitesox game last year. But I digress.
Here is a list of all the books that share that IP address:
wagerconnection.com
wagercorner.com
wagerlucky.com
wagersolutions.net
wagerstar.net
wagerwave.com
waterdogbets.com
whitewager.com
wildbet.net
winbigbets.net
I'll do more research as my time permits me and see who's backing this establishment.
i missed the one at sbr but good work and thanks for the info![]()
I got a call from Jimmy at Wagerchief this morning. Jimmy is the same guy that I worked with at Looselines and later Justbet. He mentioned that he is a partner at Wagerchief. I'll wait to find out more. He asked for a post up, so I am not sure if it is a credit shop.
welcome aboard xyz
Follow GamblingIQ on Google+ GamblingIQ G+ Page
Follow GamblingIQ on Twitter @GamblingIQ
Follow GamblingIQ on Facebook
Handicappers Hideaway on Ontiltradio.com Daily 3 pm - 4pm EST and 11am -12 pm est weekends .. Listen Live
Big Boy Dan-
I also saw this being shilled on RX.
It looks like Wagerchief stole its content and layout from another site
like BFC. The site servers are in Costa Rica not PI like Mansion88.
190.7.200.115.
I would be careful playing there. It's offering a bonus, but you can't sign up.
Dead links, no live support, no sign up option...what a joke.
Last edited by massacre; 04-15-2009 at 09:03 PM.
I actually think they have a decent MO I am new to the site many of you know me as SSLP at Sbr and most will know that I am not a shill of any sort .
I do know one of the owners from back in the day and they are pretty legit .
Regarding the support it does say email only , and you cant register because they are going for a Betgrande or BetHeritage type of book.
I do get a feeling not many of us will get to play at that book , it appears from what I heard that are not looking for new clients unless its a reffered , the site was mainly opened up for their existing clients..hahaha
I dont understand why people must punish a site for a link being dead , as long as they pay and are legit thats what counts and I can say for a fact there is a large bankroll behind the scenes .. but they wont even take me as a client and everyone here in CR knows me.
![]()
Last edited by honors; 04-16-2009 at 02:25 AM.
I opened my Wagerchief account through Jimmy. The same guy that I worked with at Looselines and later Justbet. I funded the account using WU yesterday. Here is what I have observed so far:
1. No over night baseball odds
2. Lines are not stale. I watched their lines for awhile today. They moved quickly after the big books moved.
I'll keep you guys updated.
xjz
Is there any way you can get me a refferal?
I find these places to have extreme value , a decent non public shop with good bonuses and steady payout is pretty much golden .
Let us know how you do good luck
Pointing out the obvious, no harm intended honors/SSLP
The software is responsive. But it could just be that there are not alot of people using it at the same time :) They have these 2.5 run line odds for baseball in addition to the 1.5 run lines. I have not seen those before, so no idea if they have value. Alot of soccer lines in many different countries. It has odds for full game, 1st half, and 2nd half.
Thanks for the info. Tis appreciated sir.
How far along are you on your rollover requirements?
Bookmarks